Von den Toten auferstehen {4}{B}

Hexerei

Bringe eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus einem Friedhof unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel. Die Kreatur ist zusätzlich zu ihren anderen Farben und Typen ein schwarzer Zombie.

„Tod ist kein Grund für Ungehorsam.“
—Liliana Vess

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Von den Toten auferstehen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rise from the Grave doesn’t overwrite any previous colors or types. Rather, it adds another color and another subtype. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature is normally colorless, it will simply become black. It can’t be both black and colorless. (2018-07-13)
  • A later effect that changes the affected creature’s colors will overwrite that part of Rise from the Grave’s effect; the creature will be only the new color. The same is true about an effect that changes the affected creature’s types or subtypes. (2018-07-13)