Reviviscence {4}{B}

Rituel

Mettez sur le champ de bataille, sous votre contrôle, une carte de créature ciblée depuis un cimetière. Cette créature est un zombie noir en plus de ses autres couleurs et de ses autres types.

« La mort n'excuse pas la désobéissance. »
—Liliana Vess

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reviviscence:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rise from the Grave doesn’t overwrite any previous colors or types. Rather, it adds another color and another subtype. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature is normally colorless, it will simply become black. It can’t be both black and colorless. (2018-07-13)
  • A later effect that changes the affected creature’s colors will overwrite that part of Rise from the Grave’s effect; the creature will be only the new color. The same is true about an effect that changes the affected creature’s types or subtypes. (2018-07-13)