Исан, Бродячий Бард {2}{G}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Бродяга

{2}{G}, {T}, положите один жетон стиха на Исана, Бродячего Барда: найдите в вашей библиотеке карту существа с конвертированной мана-стоимостью, равной количеству жетонов стиха на Исане, положите ее на поле битвы, затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

Автор карты: Брайен Фарго

2/3

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Исан, Бродячий Бард:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Yisan isn’t on the battlefield when its ability resolves, use the number of verse counters on it when it left the battlefield to determine which creature cards may be put onto the battlefield. This number will include the counter you put on Yisan to activate the ability. (2014-07-18)