방랑 음유시인 이산 {2}{G}

전설적 생물 — 인간 도적

{2}{G}, {T}, 방랑 음유시인 이산에 운문 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다: 당신의 서고에서 전환마나비용이 이산에 올려진 운문 카운터의 수와 같은 생물 카드를 찾아 전장에 놓은 후, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

디자인: Brian Fargo

2/3

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 방랑 음유시인 이산:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Yisan isn’t on the battlefield when its ability resolves, use the number of verse counters on it when it left the battlefield to determine which creature cards may be put onto the battlefield. This number will include the counter you put on Yisan to activate the ability. (2014-07-18)