放浪の吟遊詩人、イーサーン {2}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ならず者

{2}{G}, {T}, 放浪の吟遊詩人、イーサーンの上に詩句カウンターを1個置く:あなたのライブラリーから、放浪の吟遊詩人、イーサーンの上に置かれている詩句カウンターの総数に等しい点数で見たマナ・コストを持つクリーチャー・カードを1枚探し、それを戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

デザイン:Brian Fargo

2/3

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 放浪の吟遊詩人、イーサーン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Yisan isn’t on the battlefield when its ability resolves, use the number of verse counters on it when it left the battlefield to determine which creature cards may be put onto the battlefield. This number will include the counter you put on Yisan to activate the ability. (2014-07-18)