Yisan, o Bardo Andarilho {2}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Ladino

{2}{G}, {T}, Coloque um marcador de verso em Yisan, o Bardo Andarilho: Procure no seu grimório um card de criatura com custo de mana convertido igual ao número de marcadores de verso em Yisan, coloque-o no campo de batalha e depois embaralhe seu grimório.

Criado por Brian Fargo

2/3

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yisan, o Bardo Andarilho:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Yisan isn’t on the battlefield when its ability resolves, use the number of verse counters on it when it left the battlefield to determine which creature cards may be put onto the battlefield. This number will include the counter you put on Yisan to activate the ability. (2014-07-18)