사지의 벽 {2}{B}

생물 — 좀비 벽

수비태세 (이 생물은 공격할 수 없다.)

당신이 생명점을 얻을 때마다, 사지의 벽에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

{5}{B}{B}, 사지의 벽을 희생한다: 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생명 X점을 잃는다. X는 사지의 벽의 공격력이다.

0/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사지의 벽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Soulmender or 8 life from Meditation Puzzle. (2014-07-18)
  • Use Wall of Limbs’s power as it last existed on the battlefield, including any +1/+1 counters it had, to determine the value of X. (2014-07-18)
  • If you gain life at the same time Wall of Limbs is dealt lethal damage (probably because you control a blocking creature with lifelink), Wall of Limbs’s triggered ability will trigger, but Wall of Limbs will be destroyed before the ability resolves. (2014-07-18)