肢体の壁 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・壁

防衛(このクリーチャーでは攻撃できない。)

あなたがライフを得るたび、肢体の壁の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

{5}{B}{B}, 肢体の壁を生け贄に捧げる:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはX点のライフを失う。Xは肢体の壁のパワーに等しい。

0/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 肢体の壁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Soulmender or 8 life from Meditation Puzzle. (2014-07-18)
  • Use Wall of Limbs’s power as it last existed on the battlefield, including any +1/+1 counters it had, to determine the value of X. (2014-07-18)
  • If you gain life at the same time Wall of Limbs is dealt lethal damage (probably because you control a blocking creature with lifelink), Wall of Limbs’s triggered ability will trigger, but Wall of Limbs will be destroyed before the ability resolves. (2014-07-18)