Mauer aus Gliedmaßen {2}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie, Mauer

Verteidiger (Diese Kreatur kann nicht angreifen.)

Immer wenn du Lebenspunkte dazuerhältst, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf die Mauer aus Gliedmaßen.

{5}{B}{B}, opfere die Mauer aus Gliedmaßen: Ein Spieler deiner Wahl verliert Lebenspunkte in Höhe der Stärke der Mauer aus Gliedmaßen.

0/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mauer aus Gliedmaßen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Soulmender or 8 life from Meditation Puzzle. (2014-07-18)
  • Use Wall of Limbs’s power as it last existed on the battlefield, including any +1/+1 counters it had, to determine the value of X. (2014-07-18)
  • If you gain life at the same time Wall of Limbs is dealt lethal damage (probably because you control a blocking creature with lifelink), Wall of Limbs’s triggered ability will trigger, but Wall of Limbs will be destroyed before the ability resolves. (2014-07-18)