Muro di Arti {2}{B}

Creatura — Muro Zombie

Difensore (Questa creatura non può attaccare.)

Ogniqualvolta guadagni punti vita, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sul Muro di Arti.

{5}{B}{B}, Sacrifica il Muro di Arti: Un giocatore bersaglio perde X punti vita, dove X è la forza del Muro di Arti.

0/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Muro di Arti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Soulmender or 8 life from Meditation Puzzle. (2014-07-18)
  • Use Wall of Limbs’s power as it last existed on the battlefield, including any +1/+1 counters it had, to determine the value of X. (2014-07-18)
  • If you gain life at the same time Wall of Limbs is dealt lethal damage (probably because you control a blocking creature with lifelink), Wall of Limbs’s triggered ability will trigger, but Wall of Limbs will be destroyed before the ability resolves. (2014-07-18)