Knochensensenremasuri {3}{W}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Remasuri-Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, haben Doppelschlag. (Sie fügen sowohl Erstschlags- als auch normalen Kampfschaden zu.)

„Ihre Gliedmaßen sind schärfer als unsere Schwerter und schneller als unsere Bogen.“—Hastric, Thune-Späher

2/2

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Knochensensenremasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bonescythe Sliver leaves the battlefield after other Sliver creatures you control have dealt first-strike damage but before regular combat damage, those Slivers won’t deal regular combat damage (unless they still have double strike for some other reason). (2013-07-01)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2013-07-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)