칼날뼈 슬리버 {3}{W}

생물 — 슬리버

당신이 조종하는 슬리버 생물들은 이단공격 능력을 가진다. (그 생물들은 선제공격 전투피해와 일반 전투피해를 둘 다 입힌다.)

“그들의 수족은 우리의 검보다 날카롭고 활보다 빠르다."—쑨의 정찰병 하스트릭

2/2

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 칼날뼈 슬리버:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bonescythe Sliver leaves the battlefield after other Sliver creatures you control have dealt first-strike damage but before regular combat damage, those Slivers won’t deal regular combat damage (unless they still have double strike for some other reason). (2013-07-01)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2013-07-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)