Tramutante Ossafalce {3}{W}

Creatura — Tramutante

Le creature Tramutante che controlli hanno doppio attacco. (Infliggono sia danno da combattimento da attacco improvviso che danno da combattimento regolare.)

“Le loro appendici sono più affilate delle nostre spade e più rapide dei nostri archi."—Hastric, esploratore di Thune

2/2

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tramutante Ossafalce:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bonescythe Sliver leaves the battlefield after other Sliver creatures you control have dealt first-strike damage but before regular combat damage, those Slivers won’t deal regular combat damage (unless they still have double strike for some other reason). (2013-07-01)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2013-07-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)