Bonescythe Sliver {3}{W}

Creature — Sliver

Sliver creatures you control have double strike. (They deal both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

“Their appendages are sharper than our swords and quicker than our bows.” —Hastric, Thunian scout

2/2

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Bonescythe Sliver:
  • If Bonescythe Sliver leaves the battlefield after other Sliver creatures you control have dealt first-strike damage but before regular combat damage, those Slivers won’t deal regular combat damage (unless they still have double strike for some other reason). (2013-07-01)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2013-07-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)