Caverna Mutável

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.{1}: Caverna Mutável torna-se uma criatura 2/2 com todos os tipos de criatura até o final do turno. Ela ainda conta como um terreno.

Alguns mundos possuem um núcleo oculto de onde a essência vital é irradiada constantemente.

Illustrated by Fred Fields

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caverna Mutável:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Mutavault has all creature types while it’s animated, it does not have the changeling keyword ability. (2008-04-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Examples of creature types include Sliver, Goblin, and Soldier. Creature types appear after the dash on the type line of creatures. (2013-07-01)