Mutabóveda

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.{1}: La Mutabóveda se convierte en una criatura 2/2 con todos los tipos de criatura hasta el final del turno. Sigue siendo una tierra.

Algunos mundos poseen un núcleo oculto donde la esencia de la vida surge constantemente.

Illustrated by Fred Fields

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mutabóveda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Mutavault has all creature types while it’s animated, it does not have the changeling keyword ability. (2008-04-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Examples of creature types include Sliver, Goblin, and Soldier. Creature types appear after the dash on the type line of creatures. (2013-07-01)