Caverna Mutável

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.

{1}: Caverna Mutável torna-se uma criatura 2/2 com todos os tipos de criatura até o final do turno. Ela ainda conta como um terreno.

Alguns morfolóides nascidos em Velis Vel nunca retornam, mas sua essência nunca se vai.

Illustrated by Fred Fields

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caverna Mutável:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Mutavault has all creature types while it’s animated, it does not have the changeling keyword ability. (2008-04-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Examples of creature types include Sliver, Goblin, and Soldier. Creature types appear after the dash on the type line of creatures. (2013-07-01)