Configuração do Terreno {G}

Feitiço

Procure um card de terreno básico em seu grimório, revele-o, coloque-o em sua mão e, depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

A vitória não favorece nem os virtuosos, nem os ímpios. Ela favorece os preparados.

Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Configuração do Terreno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)