Disposizione del Terreno {G}

Stregoneria

Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta terra base, rivelala e aggiungila alla tua mano, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

La vittoria non favorisce né il giusto né l'empio. Favorisce chi è preparato.

Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Disposizione del Terreno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)