地勢 {G}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーから基本土地カードを1枚探し、それを公開してあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

勝利の女神が微笑むのは正しい者でも邪悪な者でもない。備えのある者だけだ。

Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 地勢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)