지형지물 {G}

집중마법

당신의 서고에서 기본 대지 카드 한 장을 찾아 공개한 다음 당신의 손으로 가져간다. 그런 다음 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

최후의 승자는 정의로운 자도, 악한 자도 아니다. 준비된 자다.

Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 지형지물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)