先击裂片妖 {R}

生物~裂片妖

由你操控的裂片妖生物具有先攻异能。(它们会比不具先攻异能的生物提前造成战斗伤害。)

你因恐惧盘据脑中而畏缩,甚至没察觉已被他击中。

1/1

Illustrated by Maciej Kuciara

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 先击裂片妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Striking Sliver leaves the battlefield after Sliver creatures you control have dealt first-strike damage but before regular combat damage, those Slivers won’t deal regular combat damage (unless they have double strike for some reason). (2013-07-01)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2013-07-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)