先制スリヴァー {R}

クリーチャー — スリヴァー

あなたがコントロールするスリヴァー・クリーチャーは先制攻撃を持つ。(それらは先制攻撃を持たないクリーチャーよりも先に戦闘ダメージを与える。)

恐怖のあまり背を丸めることばかり考えて、すでに攻撃を受けたことにも気づかない。

1/1

Illustrated by Maciej Kuciara

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 先制スリヴァー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Striking Sliver leaves the battlefield after Sliver creatures you control have dealt first-strike damage but before regular combat damage, those Slivers won’t deal regular combat damage (unless they have double strike for some reason). (2013-07-01)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2013-07-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)