Tramutante Imponente {R}

Creatura — Tramutante

Le creature Tramutante che controlli hanno attacco improvviso. (Infliggono danno da combattimento prima delle creature senza attacco improvviso.)

Sei così impegnato ad arretrare per paura da non accorgerti che ti ha già colpito.

1/1

Illustrated by Maciej Kuciara

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tramutante Imponente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Striking Sliver leaves the battlefield after Sliver creatures you control have dealt first-strike damage but before regular combat damage, those Slivers won’t deal regular combat damage (unless they have double strike for some reason). (2013-07-01)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2013-07-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)