Slivoïde frappeur {R}

Créature : slivoïde

Les créatures Slivoïde que vous contrôlez ont l'initiative. (Elles infligent des blessures de combat avant les créatures sans l'initiative.)

Occupé comme tu l'es à trembler de peur, tu ne t'es pas rendu compte qu'il t'a déjà touché.

1/1

Illustrated by Maciej Kuciara

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Slivoïde frappeur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Striking Sliver leaves the battlefield after Sliver creatures you control have dealt first-strike damage but before regular combat damage, those Slivers won’t deal regular combat damage (unless they have double strike for some reason). (2013-07-01)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2013-07-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)