Crociata di Odric {2}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

La forza e la costituzione della Crociata di Odric sono pari al numero di creature che controlli.

“Siamo la spada di Odric. Colpiamo senza timore, poiché la sua mente ha predetto come i nostri nemici saranno trucidati.”

*/*

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Crociata di Odric:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Crusader of Odric's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-08-07)
  • As long as Crusader of Odric is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself. (2020-08-07)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Crusader of Odric may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-08-07)