Cruzado de Odric {2}{W}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

O poder e a resistência de Cruzado de Odric são ambos iguais ao número de criaturas que você controla.

“Nós somos a espada de Odric. Golpeamos sem medo, pois sua mente profetizou como nosso inimigo será morto.”

*/*

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cruzado de Odric:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Crusader of Odric's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-08-07)
  • As long as Crusader of Odric is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself. (2020-08-07)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Crusader of Odric may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-08-07)