欧吉克圣战军 {2}{W}

生物~人类/士兵

欧吉克圣战军之力量与防御力各等同于由你操控的生物之数量。

「我们是欧吉克的长剑。出击从不带疑惧,因为他早已算准敌人将如何受死。」

*/*

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 欧吉克圣战军:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Crusader of Odric's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-08-07)
  • As long as Crusader of Odric is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself. (2020-08-07)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Crusader of Odric may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-08-07)