Cruzado de Odric {2}{W}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia del Cruzado de Odric es igual al número de criaturas que controlas.

“Somos la espada de Odric. Atacamos sin miedo, porque su mente ha previsto cómo caerá nuestro enemigo.”

*/*

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cruzado de Odric:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Crusader of Odric's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-08-07)
  • As long as Crusader of Odric is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself. (2020-08-07)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Crusader of Odric may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-08-07)