練達の盗賊 {2}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ならず者

練達の盗賊が戦場に出たとき、アーティファクト1つを対象とする。あなたが練達の盗賊をコントロールし続けているかぎり、あなたはそれのコントロールを得る。

所有こそ法そのものだ。

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 練達の盗賊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Master Thief leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends. (2011-09-22)
  • If Master Thief ceases to be under your control before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the targeted artifact at all. (2011-09-22)
  • If another player gains control of Master Thief, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Master Thief won’t cause you to regain control of the artifact. (2011-09-22)