Maître voleur {2}{U}{U}

Créature : humain et gredin

Quand le Maître voleur arrive sur le champ de bataille, acquérez le contrôle de l'artefact ciblé aussi longtemps que vous contrôlez le Maître voleur.

La richesse consiste bien plus dans l'usage qu'on en fait que dans la possession. —Aristote

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maître voleur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Master Thief leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends. (2011-09-22)
  • If Master Thief ceases to be under your control before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the targeted artifact at all. (2011-09-22)
  • If another player gains control of Master Thief, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Master Thief won’t cause you to regain control of the artifact. (2011-09-22)