Meisterdieb {2}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Räuber

Wenn der Meisterdieb ins Spiel kommt, übernimm die Kontrolle über ein Artefakt deiner Wahl solange, wie du den Meisterdieb kontrollierst.

Besitz bedeutet zehn Zehntel des Gesetzes.

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meisterdieb:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Master Thief leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends. (2011-09-22)
  • If Master Thief ceases to be under your control before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the targeted artifact at all. (2011-09-22)
  • If another player gains control of Master Thief, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Master Thief won’t cause you to regain control of the artifact. (2011-09-22)