Maestro del Ladrocinio {2}{U}{U}

Creatura — Farabutto Umano

Quando il Maestro del Ladrocinio entra nel campo di battaglia, prendi il controllo di un artefatto bersaglio fintanto che controlli il Maestro del Ladrocinio.

Secondo la legge, non esistono gradi diversi di possesso.

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maestro del Ladrocinio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Master Thief leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends. (2011-09-22)
  • If Master Thief ceases to be under your control before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the targeted artifact at all. (2011-09-22)
  • If another player gains control of Master Thief, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Master Thief won’t cause you to regain control of the artifact. (2011-09-22)