Garra de Dragão {2}

Artefato

Toda vez que um jogador conjura uma mágica vermelha, você pode ganhar 1 ponto de vida.

“Se há um fogo que nunca deixa de arder, este encontra-se certamente na boca de um dragão.” — Sarkhan Vol

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garra de Dragão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a red spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a red spell, Dragon’s Claw’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Dragon’s Claw’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)