용의 발톱 {2}

마법물체

어느 플레이어가 적색 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신은 생명 1점을 얻을 수 있다.

“만약에 영원히 꺼지지 않는 불이 있다면, 그건 용의 아가리에 있음이 분명해."—사르칸 볼

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 용의 발톱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a red spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a red spell, Dragon’s Claw’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Dragon’s Claw’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)