ドラゴンの爪 {2}

アーティファクト

いずれかのプレイヤーが赤の呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたは1点のライフを得てもよい。

「決して消えぬ火というものがあるのなら、それは間違いなくドラゴンの口の中にあるのだろうな。」 ――サルカン・ヴォル

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ドラゴンの爪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a red spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a red spell, Dragon’s Claw’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Dragon’s Claw’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)