Artiglio di Drago {2}

Artefatto

Ogniqualvolta un giocatore lancia una magia rossa, puoi guadagnare 1 punto vita.

“Se esiste un fuoco che non smette mai di bruciare, di sicuro è nelle fauci di un drago.” —Sarkhan Vol

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artiglio di Drago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a red spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a red spell, Dragon’s Claw’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Dragon’s Claw’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)