Буйный Рост {1}{G}

Волшебство

Найдите в вашей библиотеке карту базовой земли и положите ту карту на поле битвы повернутой. Затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

Решения проблем природы вырастают сами.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Буйный Рост:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land does not count toward your one per turn limit because it was put onto the battlefield by an effect. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)