무성한 덤불 {1}{G}

집중마법

당신의 서고에서 기본 대지 카드 한 장을 찾아 탭된 채로 전장에 놓는다. 그리고 나서 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

자연은 모든 문제를 성장으로 해결한다.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무성한 덤불:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land does not count toward your one per turn limit because it was put onto the battlefield by an effect. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)