Croissance luxuriante {1}{G}

Rituel

Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de terrain de base et mettez cette carte sur le champ de bataille engagée. Mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.

La nature fait pousser les solutions de ses problèmes.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Croissance luxuriante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land does not count toward your one per turn limit because it was put onto the battlefield by an effect. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)