不屈の自然 {1}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーから基本土地カードを1枚探し、そのカードをタップ状態で戦場に出す。 その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

自然は問題の解決法を自ら育て上げる。

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不屈の自然:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land does not count toward your one per turn limit because it was put onto the battlefield by an effect. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)