武裝飛騰 {3}{W}

結界~靈氣

結附於生物

你每操控一個平原,所結附的生物便得+1/+1且具有飛行異能。

納西提在草原練出一身絕活,也在草原上空盡情展現。

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 武裝飛騰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability counts the number of Plains controlled by Armored Ascension’s controller, not the enchanted creature’s controller (in case they’re different players). (2009-10-01)
  • This bonus is not fixed; it changes as the number of Plains you control changes. (2009-10-01)
  • The ability cares about lands with the land type Plains, not necessarily lands named Plains. (2010-08-15)