Ascensione Corazzata {3}{W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata prende +1/+1 per ogni Pianura che controlli e ha volare.

Con abilità e forza affinate sopra la prateria, Naxtil vinse le sue battaglie molto più in alto.

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ascensione Corazzata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability counts the number of Plains controlled by Armored Ascension’s controller, not the enchanted creature’s controller (in case they’re different players). (2009-10-01)
  • This bonus is not fixed; it changes as the number of Plains you control changes. (2009-10-01)
  • The ability cares about lands with the land type Plains, not necessarily lands named Plains. (2010-08-15)