Ascensão Armada {3}{W}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada recebe +1/+1 para cada Planície que você controla e tem voar.

Com a habilidade e a força que aprimorou no prado, Naxtil venceu suas batalhas bem acima deste.

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ascensão Armada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability counts the number of Plains controlled by Armored Ascension’s controller, not the enchanted creature’s controller (in case they’re different players). (2009-10-01)
  • This bonus is not fixed; it changes as the number of Plains you control changes. (2009-10-01)
  • The ability cares about lands with the land type Plains, not necessarily lands named Plains. (2010-08-15)