武装飞腾 {3}{W}

结界~灵气

结附于生物

你每操控一个平原,所结附的生物便得+1/+1且具有飞行异能。

纳西提在草原练出一身绝活,也在草原上空尽情展现。

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 武装飞腾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability counts the number of Plains controlled by Armored Ascension’s controller, not the enchanted creature’s controller (in case they’re different players). (2009-10-01)
  • This bonus is not fixed; it changes as the number of Plains you control changes. (2009-10-01)
  • The ability cares about lands with the land type Plains, not necessarily lands named Plains. (2010-08-15)