Набег {2}{G}{G}{G}

Волшебство

Существа под вашим контролем получают +3/+3 и Пробивной удар до конца хода. (Если существо под вашим контролем нанесло достаточно повреждений, чтобы уничтожить блокирующие его существа, вы можете заставить его нанести оставшиеся повреждения защищающемуся игроку или planeswalker-у.)

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Набег:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)