踏み荒らし {2}{G}{G}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+3/+3の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを得る。 (あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーが、自身をブロックしているすべてのクリーチャーを破壊するのに十分なダメージを与える場合、あなたはそれの残りのダメージを防御プレイヤーやプレインズウォーカーに与えてもよい。)

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 踏み荒らし:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)