横行 {2}{G}{G}{G}

法术

由你操控的生物得+3/+3并获得践踏异能直到回合结束。 (如果由你操控的某生物将造成的伤害足以消灭所有阻挡它的生物,你可以使它对防御牌手或鹏洛客造成所剩余数量的伤害。)

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 横行:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)