Набег {2}{G}{G}{G}

Волшебство

Существа под вашим контролем получают +3/+3 и Пробивной удар до конца хода. (Если существо под вашим контролем нанесло достаточно боевых повреждений, чтобы уничтожить блокирующие его существа, вы можете нанести оставшиеся повреждения защищающемуся игроку.)

Природа не умеет ходить неспеша.

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Набег:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)