ボガーダンのヘルカイト {6}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

瞬速 (あなたはこの呪文を、あなたがインスタントを唱えられるときならいつでも唱えてよい。)

飛行

ボガーダンのヘルカイトが戦場に出たとき、望む数のクリーチャーかプレイヤー(またはその組み合わせ)を対象とする。ボガーダンのヘルカイトは、それらに5点のダメージを好きなように割り振って与える。

5/5

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ボガーダンのヘルカイト:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many targets Bogardan Hellkite’s triggered ability has and how the damage is divided as you put the ability onto the stack. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2017-11-17)
  • If some of the creatures or players are illegal targets as Bogardan Hellkite’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies and the damage that would have been dealt to the illegal targets is lost. It won’t be dealt instead to a legal target. (2017-11-17)